2019 Holiday Hours of Operation

 

New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1 8:00 am - 3:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
Erev Passover - Friday, April 19 5:30 am - 3:00 pm
Passover - Saturday, April 20  closed
Passover - Thursday, April 25 5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Passover - Friday, April 26 closed
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27 8:00 am - 1:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
Shavuot - Sunday, June 9 closed
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4 8:00 am - 1:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
Labor Day - Monday, September 2 8:00 am - 1:00 pm (fitness only)
Erev Rosh Hashanah - Sunday, September 29 7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Rosh Hashanah -  Monday, September 30 closed
Rosh Hashanah - Tuesday, October 1 closed
Erev Yom Kippur - Tuesday, October 8 5:30 am - 3:00 pm
Yom Kippur - Wednesday, October 9 closed
Sukkot - Monday, October 14 closed
Shemini Atzeret - Monday, October 21 closed
Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28 8:00 am - 1:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 29 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24 5:30 am - 3:00 pm
Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25 8:00 am - 3:00 pm (fitness & aquatics only)
New Year's Eve - Tuesday, December 31 5:30 am - 3:00 pm
Hours subject to change.   

Regular Hours of Operation>>

Description of Jewish Holidays>>

 
icon-circle-arrow-up Top