Events Calendar

Staff Directory

Contacting us at the Mandell JCC couldn't be easier. Please see our directory below.

Our main phone number is 860-236-4571 and our fax is 860-233-0802. 

You can also e-mail us at thejcc@mandelljcc.org.  

Administration      
Executive Director David Jacobs 860-231-6313  djacobs@mandelljcc.org
Associate Executive Director Annie Keith 860-231-6455  akeith@mandelljcc.org
Chief Financial Officer Frank Resnick 860-231-6321  fresnick@mandelljcc.org
Controller/
  Human Resources Director
Kim Charron 860-231-6439  kcorona@mandelljcc.org
Director of Development Kim Margolis 860-231-6366  kmargolis@mandelljcc.org
Marketing Director Renee St. Louis 860-231-6369  rstlouis@mandelljcc.org
       
Member Services      
Member Services   860-236-4571  thejcc@mandelljcc.org
Member Services Director Lia Wald 860-231-6308  lwald@mandelljcc.org
       
Recreation & Wellness      
Recreation & Wellness Director Bonnie
Hittleman-Lewis
860-231-6361  blewis@mandelljcc.org
Assistant Recreation & Wellness
  Director
Sara Billings 860-231-6331  sbillings@mandelljcc.org
Fitness Director Farrah Fiedler 860-231-6362  ffiedler@mandelljcc.org
Personal Training Director Kathy
Armstrong-Crouch
860-231-6337  kcrouch@mandelljcc.org
Pilates & Martial Arts Director Dave LaPorte 860-231-6338  dlaporte@mandelljcc.org
Aquatics Director Jaine Mazer 860-231-6363  jmazer@mandelljcc.org
Assistant Aquatics Director Brian Ruyle 860-231-6434  bruyle@mandelljcc.org
Sports Director David Laudati 860-231-6320  dlaudati@mandelljcc.org
Assistant Swim & Sports
  Coordinator
Cassy Currie 860-231-6367  ccurrie@mandelljcc.org
Sports Coordinator Thai Tran 860-231-6410  ttran@mandelljcc.org
Health Spa Director Bob Gaudio 860-231-6431  bgaudio@mandelljcc.org
Group Exercise Director Carmen Erian
860-231-6348  cerian@mandelljcc.org
Mt. Sinai Rehabilitation Hospital Physical Therapy Catherine King 860-231-6352  cking@stfranciscare.org
Program Services       
Adult Special Needs Coordinator Ilene Schloss 860-231-6355 ischloss@mandelljcc.org
Camping & Youth Services Dir. Karen Wyckoff 860-231-6317 kwyckoff@mandelljcc.org
Children's Director Colby Wyckoff 860-231-6334 cwyckoff@mandelljcc.org
Director of Community Engagement Elana MacGilpin 860-231-6327 emacgilpin@mandelljcc.org
Early Childhood Center Director
Pam Powell 860-231-6345 ppowell@mandelljcc.org
Early Childhood Services Director
Rhonda Wirth 860-231-6344 rwirth@mandelljcc.org
Early Childhood Center Asst. Dir. Gen Delay
Pasternak
860-231-6343 gdelay@mandelljcc.org
ECC Director - Glastonbury Kate Bodmer
860-652-0396 kbodmer@mandelljcc.org
Family Room Parenting Center Dir. Jane Pasternak 860-231-6342 jpasternak@mandelljcc.org
Film Festival Director Harriet Dobin 860-231-6350 hdobin@mandelljcc.org
New Americans Program Coordinator Lucy Dratva 860-231-6365 ldratva@mandelljcc.org
Rental Coordinator Mitchell Shakun 8690-231-6323 mshakun@mandelljcc.org
Senior Adult Director Sharon Holtzberg 860-231-6311 sholtzberg@mandelljcc.org
Swim & Tennis Club Manager Sara Billings 860-243-0794 sbillings@mandelljcc.org
Visual & Performing Arts Director Jill Ziplow 860-231-6339 jziplow@mandelljcc.org