Staff Directory

Contacting us at the Mandell JCC couldn't be easier. Please see our directory below.

Our main phone number is 860-236-4571 and our fax is 860-233-0802. 

You can also e-mail us at thejcc@mandelljcc.org.  
 

Administration Name
Phone  Email
Executive Director David Jacobs 860-231-6313  djacobs@mandelljcc.org
Associate Executive Director Annie Keith 860-231-6455  akeith@mandelljcc.org
Chief Financial Officer Frank Resnick 860-231-6321  fresnick@mandelljcc.org
Controller/Human Resources Director Kim Charron 860-231-6439  kcorona@mandelljcc.org
Marketing Director Renee St. Louis 860-231-6369  rstlouis@mandelljcc.org
Corp. Relations/Business Development Julie Alfin 860-231-6366  jalfin@mandelljcc.org
 
Member Services 
Member Services  860-236-4571  thejcc@mandelljcc.org
Member Services Director Lia Wald 860-231-6308  lwald@mandelljcc.org
    
Recreation & Wellness 
Recreation & Wellness Director Bonnie Hittleman-Lewis 860-231-6361  blewis@mandelljcc.org
Asst. Recreation & Wellness Director
Sara Billings 860-231-6331  sbillings@mandelljcc.org
Aquatics Director Jaine Mazer 860-231-6363  jmazer@mandelljcc.org
Asst. Aquatics Director Brian Ruyle 860-231-6434  bruyle@mandelljcc.org
Fitness Director Farrah Fiedler 860-231-6362  ffiedler@mandelljcc.org
Group Exercise Director Carmen Erian 860-231-6348  cerian@mandelljcc.org
Health Spa Director Bob Gaudio 860-231-6431  bgaudio@mandelljcc.org
JCC Fitness Center at St. Francis   860-714-4414  stfrancis@mandelljcc.org 
Martial Arts Director Dave LaPorte 860-231-6338  dlaporte@mandelljcc.org
Personal Training Director Kathy Armstrong-Crouch 860-231-6337  kcrouch@mandelljcc.org
Sports Director
David Laudati 860-231-6320  dlaudati@mandelljcc.org
Pilates Coordinator Karin Lewis 860-751-9730  klewis@mandelljcc.org
Asst. Sports Director/Sports Jams Dir. Thai Tran 860-231-6410  ttran@mandelljcc.org
Mt. Sinai Rehabilitation Hospital  Physical Therapy Catherine King 860-231-6352  cking@stfranciscare.org
    
Program Services    
Adult Director Sharon Holtzberg 860-231-6311 sholtzberg@mandelljcc.org
Adult Special Needs Coordinator Ilene Schloss 860-231-6355 ischloss@mandelljcc.org
Camping & Youth Services Director Karen Wyckoff 860-231-6317 kwyckoff@mandelljcc.org
Children's Director Megan Burton 860-231-6334 mburton@mandelljcc.org
Early Childhood Center Director
Pam Powell 860-231-6345 ppowell@mandelljcc.org
Early Childhood Center Asst. Director Gen Delay Pasternak 860-231-6343 gdelay@mandelljcc.org
ECC Director - Glastonbury Kate Bodmer
860-652-0396 kbodmer@mandelljcc.org
Family Room Parenting Center Dir.  Jane Pasternak 860-231-6342 jpasternak@mandelljcc.org
Film Festival Director Nicole Greenblatt 860-231-6350 ngreenblatt@mandelljcc.org
New Americans Program Coordinator Lucy Dratva 860-231-6365 ldratva@mandelljcc.org
Rental Coordinator Mitchell Shakun 860-231-6323 mshakun@mandelljcc.org
Shlicha/Director of Israel Programs Michal Abramoff 860-231-6333 mabramoff@mandelljcc.org
Swim & Tennis Club Manager Sara Billings 860-243-0794 sbillings@mandelljcc.org
Valley Sports & Community Ctr. Dir. Elana MacGilpin 860-693-2378 elana@mandelljcc.org
Visual & Performing Arts Director Jill Ziplow 860-231-6339 jziplow@mandelljcc.org
       
JCC Box Office Dee Chappell 860-231-6316 tickets@mandelljcc.org
icon-circle-arrow-up Top