Events Calendar

Fitness/Sports - Birth-5

Balance BeamAt the Mandell JCC, kids have so much fun; they don't even realize they are exercising.

The JCC offers the most diverse roster of fitness and sports for ages birth-5 with parent/child classes, as well as kids-only activities. Parents can join their children for t-ball, soccer, basketball, karate and Movin' and Groovin' classes. Kids can also try Yoga for Fours, gymnastics, Short Sports (instruction, games and fun) and Swing, Shoot, Score (an introduction to a wide variety of sports for three-year-olds).

The two story, indoor Playscape allows kids to crawl, climb, swing and slide; especially great for inclement weather when it is hard to play outdoors. For schedule, click here

The JCC reserves the right to cancel any class for insufficient registration.  Participants will be notified as soon as possible and their fees refunded.  A refund will be given if the participant withdraws one week prior to the beginning of the activity.  Refunds will not be given once a class has begun.

Class Start Date End Date Time
Lacrosse 4-5yrs Thursday 1/8/2015 2/12/2015 12:40pm
Lacrosse 4-5yrs Thursday 2/26/2015 4/2/2015 12:40pm
Little Dragons 1/5/2015 6/18/2015  
Little Ninjas 1/5/2015 6/19/2015  
Progressive Movement 2 yrs Tuesday 10/21/2014 5/12/2015 9:30am
Progressive Movement 2 yrs Wednesday 10/22/2014 5/13/2015 4:15pm
Shorts Sports Friday 1/9/2015 2/13/2015 3:00pm
Shorts Sports Friday 2/20/2015 3/27/2015 3:00pm
Sports Bonanza for 4s & 5s Monday 1/5/2015 2/9/2015 12:40pm
Sports Bonanza for 4s & 5s Monday 2/23/2015 3/30/2015 12:40pm
Sports Bonanza for 4s & 5s Tuesday 1/6/2015 2/10/2015 12:40pm
Sports Bonanza for 4s & 5s Tuesday 2/24/2015 3/31/2015 12:40pm
Swing Shoot Score for 3's Wednesday 2/25/2015 4/1/2015 12:40pm
Swing Shoot Score for 3's Wednesday 1/7/2015 2/11/2015 12:40pm
Tap/Ballet Combo 3-5yrs      

Contact David Laudati, 860-231-6320 or dlaudati@mandelljcc.org.